AMVETS Post 79 Officers


Post #79, Waverly, Iowa    2019-2020 Officers

The officers for the 2019-2020 year
Commander: Ron Ihde
1st Vice Membership: Steve Van Helten
2nd Vice Programs: Ed Abben
Adjutant: Jon Kaiser
Finance: Carl Benning
Judge Advocate: James Brandau
Historian: Steve Van Helten
Service Officer: Cory Stephens
Chaplain: Marv Behrens

page separator
Ladies Auxiliary 2019-2020 Officers

President: Vacant

1st Vice: Mary Steinbach

2nd and 3rd Vice: Vicky Green

Secretary and Americanism Officer: Amy Slaba

Treasurer: Sandy Miller

Chaplain and Scholarship Chair: Nancy Edwards

Hospital and Food Committee Chair: Wanda Benning

Parliamentarian: Veronica McKenzie


page separator

Sons of AMVETS

Commander:  John Mohlis
1st Vice Commander: Jim Amosson
2nd Vice Commander: Jim Trask
Finance Officer: Jim Trask